having good university degree guarentees a good job. to what extend do you agree

One of the many measurements of one's capability is their level of education. Some people believe that acquiring a remarkable university degree equates to having a successful career path. Personally, I agree that attending a higher educational institution plays a pivotal role in applying for prestigious jobs. The underlying reason behind this is the fact that universities not only provide students with the essential knowledge they need but also the supportive environment. First of all, it is undeniable that a degree is verified to prove an individual's competency in certain subjects. For instance, a lot of people can confidently admit that they are proficient at coding, yet they may not pass the required qualifications to be software engineers due to not being able to compete with the graduates from computer science schools. Furthermore, the main subjects learned in such places are usually set to be aligned with the demand of today's industry. Therefore, certifications issued by reputable schools are something that will never be able to be replaced by anything. Moreover, I believe that the majority of students choose to be enrolled in places where they can be surrounded by the best community. For example, being in the same classes with great minds is one of the most appealing opportunities a great campus can offer. This situation is highly beneficial not only during a person's academic period but also when they graduate and are in need of recommendations regarding the working industry. That being said, the information graduates exchange exclusively with each other is vitally important. In conclusion, getting an exceptional degree indirectly translates to being acknowledged for the accomplishment as well as the status of being an educated individual. For this reason, I agree that such certification matters in terms of climbing the career ladder. However, I do not believe that it is the only quality that companies look for. Hence, I highly recommend future workers not only work hard at school but also enrich themselves with invaluable experiences from the "real world".