Some people think that only electric cars should be on roads by 2040. Do you agree?

The usage of Eco car has in creased rapidly in recent years. Since the global warming issue has knocked on everyone's doors. Numerous people argued that by the year of 2040, people should not drive fuel cars anymore. Therefore, I agree with the statement and the reason will be revealed in this essay. There are various reasons why we should use the electric vehicles instead of fuel cars. Firstly, as an individual, it is a cheaper way of driving. For instance, individuals do not have to concern about the raise of gas's price which seem to be higher every single years. Whereas, they can alternatively charging their car at home where electricity price cost lower than fuel. Secondly, as an global citizen, usage of electric cars can help to elliviated the global warming issue. For example, the burning of fuel can cause Carbon Dioxide (CO2) to the atmosphere, thereafter, increasing the planet's temperature and finally the earth become warmed. Even though, CO2 can be produced in many ways, the major one is a transportation. Consequently, electric car is one of the solutions that can improve our earth problems along with create a better air quality for human in our later generations. In conclusion, I strongly agree that by 2040 only electric cars are allowed to be drove on the road. Also, I believe that if people aware of its advantages such as a lower cost of electricity as well as its benefit for the planet, they will be using more electric cars in the future.