Some people think sending criminals to prison is not an effective way to deal with them. Education and training are better. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a tremendously controversial conception heating a debate whether forcing perpetrators to stay in jails is not a suitable tactic to handle them, learning journey and strict training is a more useful alternative to reduce the ratio of outlaws. I would contend that it is optimal to combine both mentioned factors Without a shadow of a doubt, lawbreakers should be sent to jails because of the safety of social life. They committed some grave actions like robbery, murder, and illegal transactions, which threatens human life and leads to the disruption of social order. Therefore, jails are suitable places to keep them away from the community, which ensures the safety of others. For example, a wide range of innocents can escape from mortal hazards made by killers after they were deprived of freedom. Generally, sending lawbreakers to jail plays a paramount significant role to maintain social security While the redeeming features of forcing perpetrators to stay in jails are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if that learning journey and training courses are ignored. Obviously, applying educational programs and training to perpetrators can make them aware of their illegal behaviors properly and have more humanitarian. In this way, there are more opportunities for outlaws attending learning journeys in jail to fix their past mistakes after being released and live a better life. Undoubtedly, schooling and strict training are definitely taken into consideration in bringing criminals back to a moral life To conclude, in my perspective, forcing perpetrators to stay in jails brings a favorable influence on limiting the number of perpetrators, along with applying tertiary education and strict training can give them a second chance to start their life again