Some people use social media to keep in touch with other people and news events. Do you think advantage of technology outweigh the disadvantages

It is believed by some experts that social media is a good source of entertainment and also helps us to make incredible contacts with each other. I agree with this aforementioned notion because it helps us to know about the world and it makes our work easier as compared to the past. Although, it has some demerits too. On the one hand side, technical gadgets play an indispensable role in the modern era. Furthermore, nowadays, it makes our work and lifestyle easier. For example, by social media, people can get information in every nook and corner of the world without wastage of time like nowadays, pupils can chat with each other by using many social apps like WhatsApp for chatting, tweeter for spreading out the news, and so on. In the past, people did not have this type of water to talk and they were not aware of how to use it. Additionally, in today's world, people become more realistic and have a piece of great knowledge about gadgets so, it is becoming their jobs easier and fast. All in all, we can say the merits are more of this outweigh the demerits. On the other hand, it has some drawbacks also because sometimes it can create difficulties. Moreover, by using popular social apps, people can create violence. For instance, youngsters use more and more chatting apps, and many times they spread out the fake news in all their knowns and it spread so fast in less time and can halt the society. Furthermore, nowadays, a large number of youngsters are using social news and they love to post their data on social apps and open their identity for refused ones. In conclusion, I reckon that social television has put a wonderful influence on community lifestyles because it is well-known and can save individuals time. Although, it can be harmful sometimes because it gives a big hand to spread out the fake news on the earth