peoples's lives are now surrounded by advertisements. These advertisements have negative impact on people's lives.To what extend you agree or disagree?

Advertisements have been shared across all platforms around the world. Some believe that advertisements have a negative impact on someone else's life. I disagree with that statement because advertisement can be beneficial for both individuals and groups. It can be easier to sell products for sellers and easier to buy for consumers. Besides that, it can also greatly increase the country's sales rate. Firstly, selling products through media can be profitable for both consumers and sellers because people can know what is the latest product that is being sold without needing to search for them manually. Nowadays, technology has been upgraded so that the ads that are popping usually is according to one's taste. For instance, people that like clothes will have cloth ads popping out. Thus, making it easier for them to purchase the item. One of the reasons why showcasing items is important. Secondly, sharing it all over the platform can greatly increase the sales of the item because it can be accessed around the globe. For example, people from another country can buy local items like clothing, food or merchandise. The different currencies can make a difference in accumulating the total amount of money that the company got, increasing its demand which would affect the price in general. Hence, increasing the economic rate for the locals. This is why it is an important consideration to have ads in our daily lives. In conclusion, showcasing items give a positive impact on both individuals and groups in which they can access it easily and also increase sales rate for the sake of the country's development.