some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In the concurrent world, some educators cast double on learning the second language. They consider that children should know another one earlier, and this can benefit them. While others think that they should not devote themselves to a foreign one too early, or they may not be able to learn it well. To me, I accept that youngers should do this when they were little. This essay is going to discuss both sides and whether its advantages are more than its disadvantages or not. Firstly, since those kids have learnt English when they were very little, their parents definitely do not need to worry about their English grades. We cannot deny that English is the world’s word, and almost every official documents utilize that to write or report. Also, English is the most ubiquitous subject at school. In addition, as long as they have been taught when they were young, they obviously can do it very well. What’s more, studies have found that the brains that can control two or three languages can stimulate more creative ideas than those who can merely speak one. Additionally, this can actually help those children who are still developing their intelligence. Secondly, it may also bring several drawbacks. Since they have studied another new one, they may have been confused about how to process. Yet, this may disrupt their original oral abilities. Subsequently, they may lose it and eventually both of them get much worse. To conclude, we cannot dent that it does have its negative sides. However, it does have its positive sides and I do agree that its cons are more than its pons.