It is important to ensure that children with a wide range of abilities and from a variety of social backgrounds mix with each other at school. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is critical that young students with a variety of abilities and from different social backgrounds should mix with each other at school. in my opinion, I agree with that statement. Hence, in this essay, I will try to prove 2 reasons I support this idea. Firstly, there are students with unique talents that are hard to recognize by the teacher as there are a lot of students in one class with different capacity of their own the teacher cannot focus on one child to find his or her ability so if the kid has a lot of friends with a different culture or the same culture it will not be hard by the teacher to find out a children’s abilities. For example, a child who is extroverted, not hard to make friends will be open in a class by solving the problem-based question, and also his friends will try to give him the confidence to answer a hard question this way the teacher can find the student’s abilities. Secondly, students making a lot of friends from different cultures at a young age will not have problems in the future. Moreover, getting a job or going for further studies in foreign countries as he has already experienced his friends being from different cultures so it won’t be hard to study and find jobs in international countries and accept people from different societies in his work or study place. Lastly to conclude a young student’s talents can be exposed by his friends and having more friends from different cultures help him in working or studying in a non-native country. I agree with the young generation mixing with many different communities and helping in exposing his true abilities.