Throughout history, people have dreamed of living in a perfect society, but nobody has agreed on what an ideal society would look like. What do you think is the most important element needed to make a society perfect? How can the ideal society be achieved

Throughout the course of history, living in a utopia has been the dream of people around the world; however, the idea of a perfect society has not been agreed upon. The following essay is going to discuss why equality is the key to establishing a utopian society and how this dream can be achieved through educational opportunities. To begin with, a large proportion of global issues is associated with the belief in entitlement and social hierarchies. Hence, to bring forth a utopia, humans need to eliminate the sources of these problems and create impartiality. This means that civil rights are the most crucial cornerstone when it comes to creating a utopian civilisation. Simply put, individuals should have the right to access every amenity that a nation can provide such as social welfare and educational opportunities. For instance, in Vietnam, people in remote areas such as Lang Son should also be able to be examined by skilled doctors from prestigious hospitals from Hanoi capital. That brings us to the means to achieve the dream of an perfect country, which is through education. To begin with, the government should educate citizens about the importance of indisparity in disparity. For example, seminars and workshops should be held to make citizens aware of the disadvantages each ethnicity faces. Furthermore, individuals should be given chances to participate in charities in underdeveloped areas. This will help them understand the living conditions of the underprivileged, thus developing their understanding of equality. In conclusion, a perfect society can translate into a world where people are equal to others, and this ideal world can be achieved through education.