Every year several languages die out some people think that it is important because life will be easier if there are few dialect .to what extent do you agree or disagree.

In today's world, various dialects are become extinct from time to time. Some people consider it as a significant process as if there are few languages, it will be easier to communicate between the population. Personally, I partly agree with this opinion. On the one hand, I agree. the reason to support my opinion is that, definitely it brings communication to the easier step when speaking on few languages. I believe that proof of this opinion is why English is chosen as an International language. It provides to the simple conveying of messages that various nations have to tell each other. For instance, I have friends not only in Georgia, but in Sweden and Denmark as well. In order to understand each other we are talking in English as we are citizens of different countries and can not communicate in our native tongue. On the other hand, I disagree, because firstly, I strongly believe, that the nations, which have a unique history and language must struggle for their identity, and should take care of their inheritance. Furthermore, they should take strategic actions and make their mother tongue stronger than before. For example, Georgian is one of the fourteen unique languages. Georgians have essential language and script as well. They have to care more about it to protect themselves from the time that turns pale everything on its way. In order to protect their own language people should put more effort into the education of future generations of their countries. In conclusion, I hope that the role of the international language will remain the same as before, while other unique and amazing languages will gain and retain their deserved place in the daily life and history of the world.