People rarely interact with their neighbours and this is harmful effect for local communities. What are the possible cause and solutions.

Nowadays people are becoming unsocialized and always busy with their carrier. As a result connecting to the neighbours are so much difficult for the lackings of time. This essay intends to analyse this situation and also follow some solutions to alleviate this problem. To begin with, The first and foremost reason for this problem is that the modern world keeps busy people at work.That's why sometimes the community doesn't know who lived next door. Although it happens much in the city rather than the village.City people lead a robotic life for livelihood.That's why it's really tough for them to cooperate with the next door.For that,suddenly if people face any problem they could not easily go the neighbours. For instance, ill old people whom maximum times lived alone in the home and their family members are busy with work.Though suddenly the old people feel illness then it's tough to him go the neighbours if they did not know them,, Clearly the elder people fall a very big problem. Moving the next, Rarely interacting with the neighbours is another cause is that today's people are so much introverted and they do not easily contact with the community.Though it's not good for the community sometimes they feel good about that because the other community maybe not interested to cope with them.But needs to keep a good relationship with the next door.It helps anytime and anything for. For example, a good relationship helps people with the community people easily.sometimes the community wants to help the poor people together and then well relation also helps them to provide donations for helpless people. To sum up, all the people need to keep the good relationship and only the two-door can solve this problem. To lead a good social life all community needs to interact with each other people.