Interviews form the basic selection criteria for most large companies. However some people think that interview is not a reliable method of choosing whom to employ. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I believe that the interview method Could discover half of the people who are applying for this job. However, I also think that some people have the possibility to hide the other parts of their personality Sometimes, the interview is not the way to know about the potential employee on the interview you only see his resume, but if you need to know more about him or her you should ask the following that I am going to tell you questions, Furthermore, you should hear these answers. Nevertheless, you have to ask him what is your daily routine In addition you should listen to the person while he is speaking about his daily routine. Moreover, you will ask him respectfully that he will never speak about any other topic because you are in control, Therefore, and according to what you listen to, you have to decide whether he got the job or not, and if you are still not sure you may ask him to leave and the company will call him back for the final decision. A lot of people do not know what the criteria are In order to hire new employees, And as a result, the firm could fall to the ground again all of a sudden, Lastly practice day by day leads to unbelievable outcomes. In conclusion, I would like to say consider the place where you work, and your second family, additionally trust yourself so that you can do what other people can't do before.