Some people think that success is the best measure for intelligence, while others think that intellegence can be measured in other way. What’s your opinion?

Many individuals guess that success is measured by intellect, while other persons support the view that there are other ways for measuring intelligence. I support the point of view that success is not one way for measuring intelligence, there are many various ways for measuring intellect, such as some personal characteristics, sufficient skills and On the one hand, individuals support the idea that intelligence is measured by success. Admittedly, in modern worldwide society recognizes the successful person as an intellectual person. It is observed that without a strong-minded person cannot achieve success in any performance. For instance, a person without any professional business and financial skills, which need some high-level education, cannot build a successful company. Hence, any successful business, company or organization based on a high intellectual founder. In spite of the importance of intelligence for success, achieving success needs not only intelligence, but also some personal characteristics such as self-confidence, sense of purpose, hard-working and leadership and professional skills. On the other hand, some individuals suppose that intelligence might be measured in other ways. I clearly agree with this viewpoint clearly because not all high-intellectual persons are successful. İt is observed that a majority part of persons with high IQ suffers from loneliness, cannot build healthy relationships with other members of society, have some hardships with self-realization. An İntellectual person might make use of knowledge, but it is not enough for being a successful person. Consequently, for achieving success intellectual person must have some human qualities such as leadership skills, sense of purpose and strong character. İntellegence is not enough for achieving success in modern life. İn conclusion, in spite of the opposite minds of this question, I completely agree with the idea about identifying intellectual persons not only with success but also with other ways such as human quantities.