Write about the following topic. To meet the growing needs of food for the increasing population, country should make use of edible insects as foods. However, some people believe that insects are not only unhealthy but affect negatively the nature too. What are the benefits and drawbacks of eating insects?

There is no denying the fact that the main need for food for the increasing population is arguable. the country should make use of edible insects as foods. However, some people believe that insects are not only unhealthy but affect negatively nature too. The question is What are the benefits and drawbacks of eating insects? In terms of advances in eating insects, the main reason was given to this is because Insects are a rich source of protein, vitamins, and healthy fats, as researcher Valerie Stoll said. Also, he said the protein in insects seems like a portion in meat, which makes increases people's IQ. on other hand, there are many of damage to eating insects on the health of the digestive system, Because they live in unclean places so they can transfer the microbes to human as Mosquitoes that transmit malaria to humans in any area of the world. In conclusion, eating insects idea still undesirable for many people from different cultures, but there some researchers believe this thing maybe helped humans in future to solve need food problems in this world. To convince the community takes a lot of time and effort. in my,opinion there are many solutions that can solve this problem as agriculture, where suitable environments have been created with the help of technology or reserves that help in the production of certain types of animals in large quantities. This solution is more useful than eating insects because it is more logical for all different cultures in the world.