Using a computer everyday can have more negative than positive effects on your children. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In this modern age, children are more keep in touch with computers compared to the past. Although those devices bring many benefits for them,some people believe that drawbacks outweigh than benefits. However, I partly agree with this view and I will discuss both the positive and negative effects of youngsters using those machines. On the one hand, there is no doubt that computers open many opportunities for children. In addition, they can learn and explore their school lessons on the internet using their laptops. For example, during the COVID 19 pandemic situation, some of them can continue their education via the internet with their laptops. Consequently, parents and teachers can reduce their stresses not only for disease but also the future of their next generations. However, governments also need to support this else it would be difficult to implement by society. On the other hand, relying too much time on computers can lead to some health and social problems for teenagers. For example, a recent survey from asocial science shows that if children are using that equipment more than eight hours per day, their abilities and efficiencies are declining slowly.Obviously, the more they are using those devices, the less physical exercise and that can bring some health problems like obesity. Here, parents should tackle this situation else youngsters cannot avoid this kind of problem. To conclude, in this technology era, youngsters cannot stop using modern equipment because of their usefulness. However, parents and teachers should control them by limiting time to balance their lives.