ome people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

In this modern world, due to the global trend, some people think that we have too many choices that we can choose. This essay totally agrees with this statement and will explain why. First of all, it is notable that global trade and technological development is the main reason why people have many choices. People can go to foreign countries easily and can find various kinds of food, products from different countries. Those are all because of the global market and transportation technical development. For example, when we go to the supermarket, even though the same food, there are different makers from different countries. Even for working,place we can have many choices such as work at home country or foreigner country, working at home or outside. It is not different for people to think of more than one choice in a few seconds in this modern world. Secondly, people ’s imagination is also a big reason why we can many choices. Nowadays, children have been taught to have flexible thought and creative ideas whereas they can create a lot of things and different possibilities. This means that people can have infinity possible, and they can create various choices by themselves. Furthermore, in recent years running a business is not a difficult thing, creating a new business or devising new products can also be possible. In the future, there will have uncountable choices be created. In conclusion, today people can have a lot of choices is because of global trade and technical development whereas imagination is also a big effect that can create uncountable choices. People can have various kinds of choices and any choices can be possible.