some people believe that parents should teach their students to be good citizens ,however believe that school should do this .Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is believed by some people that guardians should educate their children on their own because it can be beneficial for them in many ways. However, others think that school is a building where people will become doctors, teachers and engineers because it provides them with a lot of information about the outer world. Therefore, I opine that schools are essential. On the one hand side, many people find that they should study their students by themselves because if they do so, it can save their time and money. For example, nowadays, travellers are wasting 2 or 3 hours in a day on travelling because traffic is increasing by leaps and bounds and one of the biggest problems in every area is traffic congestion but by studying from home it can save their valuable time. Moreover, it can be profitable for those who do not have money to buy uniforms and for paying their tuitions fee. Although they believe, children will become open-minded and share everything with their parents without any hesitation by educating from home. Additionally, pupils will learn the experiences and other important lessons from their parents because they have a piece of good knowledge of every hook and corner of the world On the other hand, some citizens believe that schools are that type of buildings in which people can become great citizens because schools have different teachers for different subjects which can help them to teach equally. Moreover, by studying from schools students can improve their cognitive and interpersonal skills and they can also learn about the outer world like how to communicate with each other or how to express their thoughts in front of others. By getting an education from schools, individuals can take part in social activities and especially in games for their physical development. Overall, schools play an indispensable role in everyone's life. In conclusion, some people argued that parents should educate their children while others consider that schooling is important. Thus, I reckon that children should be educated by schooling because it has many merits in their progression.