Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, It is a globally accepted factor that commercials play a major role in the industries. Some people believe that advertisement makes us buy products, while others claim that commercial is not that important and it is common today. In my opinion, both the arguments equally seem to be true these days. In this essay, both viewpoints will be discussed with relevant supporting ideas with examples. To commence with, today everywhere could see advertisement even if its social media or television and etc. mostly because of this trend some people buy things that they do not want this, However, because of advertisement attract them to buy things. For example, recent research conducted by "Times-News" shows that 65% of businesses get their profit from people who buy things looking at commercials. This clearly shows that all kinds of commercials attract people to purchase goods. On the other hand, these days some people know what they need and they have the mindset that commercials are just to show off things. to explain, many people skip commercials because they think nothing is true from such a thing. For instance, many people prefer buying things just to see the real product rather than look at the advertisement, therefore, some people clearly avoid commercials. Thus, show some people follow this trend these days. In conclusion, this essay discussed that most crowds accepted that commercials play a prominent role to purchase things, However, there are many people who don't consider advertisement at all and they see this as just a common thing.