The planets population is reaching unsustainable levels and people are facing shortage of respurces like water and food. To what consequences may over population lead? In your opinion what measures can be taken to fight over population

There is no doubt that our planet population is increasing in a geometric progression that causes the shortage of some living resources. In the paragraphs,below I'll demonstrate what consequences might be and how to solve this problem. Generally, one of the important consequences of overcrowding is increasing air, water, soil and noise pollution. For instance, there will be more cars that can pollute the air which would bring ecological problems because of the overpopulation population. However, solving this issue in my point of view should be easy for developing countries by transitioning to electric cars. For example, some countries already switched to electric cars without polluting the air. There are some operations that government can do to minimize the populace count. Firstly, sex education should be provided to all citizens. In other words, awareness campaigns should be initiated, so that the ignorant folks would be aware regarding birth control methods, benefits to small families. Secondly, the authorities should urge the people to have only one child and provide apply penalties for two or more children. For instance, China one-child policy was implemented to address it is a high rate of population. In conclusion, the question of overpopulation is insurmountable, the government takes the responsibility to take steps to tackle it. In my opinion, decisions such as strict child policies and sex education can come up with this huge problem.