Many people today are worried about cyber crime such as hacking and identity theft. What problems does cyber crime cause and what solutions can you suggest for ordinary people and business to take?

In the present scenario, technology are growing day by day and it has some pros and cons. However, the masses assert that due to the increase in technology, cybercrime is increasing soaring nowadays. This essay discusses cause and problem. In the contemporary era, many public attracts to hacking because it is the shortest way to earn money, this is an offence by cheating withdraw someone's saving amount. In addition, today plethora of folk is hacking mobile. To exemplify, people are hacking mobile by sending a link through SMS, anyone opens this link then it is a mobile become victim and criminal removal all the amount from its all banks by using a one-time password. Moreover, identity theft is also increasing and in this many criminals are cloned ATM cards. To illustrate, owing to the technology, certain masses put a device on the card swiping area, after that due to the help of a camera and this device, they can easily clone ATM cards. On the other hand, there are numerous suggestions to protect ourselves to become a victim. Firstly, in a massive company, there are a lot of confidential data on their computers, so they should use a heavy firewall protection system to protect their data. Secondly, nowadays people receive a lot of messages from some companies, in these,massages there are some advertisements and some unwanted messages which are not useful. Owing to this, some hackers take this benefit to send a link to hack mobile phones. So, folks should activate the DND service which is provided by the mobile network companies. Finally, some hackers are doing a positive job in the cybercrime unit and they help the government to save from other countries by hacking their confidential data. To summarise, cybercrime is a heavy problem to the ordinary public and its abundant disadvantages. So individuals would be careful and aware of hacking activities to protect themself.