You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Modern communications mean that it’s no longer necessary to write papers. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

How much it was annoying to wait for the letters from your loved ones for months until they arrive? It is the perfect time to end this era. Technology helps people to build a communication bridge between all countries where services are instant, efficient and time -reducing, therefore I strongly believe that new ways of communication are more effective than writing with pen and paper, because it is ecofriendly and productive. Firstly, recent methods of communication provide the ability to manage time and increase the exchange between the plethora of communities. In fact, we can write a message to our foreign clients, our relatives, our employees and many more in just a few seconds. Nowadays, time and money are the most important elements for our lives, such as, in the business where international companies aim to use e-mails, social conferences, social advertisements etc. as a very powerful weapon in the market in order to develop their status in the society. However, protecting the environment is the aim of the government and other organizations all over the globe. We all know that writing on paper will cost our nature many of its resources and raw materials such as wood, leaves and even animals some of the time. A simple electronic mail will be sent using only a small amount of current that is already supplying the machine like a mobile or computer. To conclude, it is crucial to use mordent communication tools in order to reduce time and could be more productive.