Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding changes. Others ,however, think change is always good. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many prefer to conduct the same activities and things in their lives. Also,they always avoid changes. However,some people opine altering is suitable besides good. From my point of,view, I believe that having a specific program is better than changing stuff. Firstly,in my,opinion, change is not a suitable decision. For example,we all know most successful people always follow a particular plan. It means that they prefer to conduct the same operations rather than exposing themselves in front of multiple changes. There is no denying that this could be the sole way to become successful. Also, this could help a conspicuous speed for doing works per day,especially, when human has significant goals. Therefore, this makes it clear there is a noticeable reason behind each claim via society. Secondly,others believe that altering is one of the most important stuff in our lives. For instance,when people have the same days in addition to their activities also,their methods to do them are similar they definitely become completely exhausted. This would probably cause multiple problems such as abandoning favourite operations by the population. This means when we commence conducting things in other ways, thus could assist us to complete our works quickly without wasting time conducting the same measures. As a result,it becomes apparent why shifting is appropriate in addition it has many benefits. To summarise,I completely believe that obeying a particular method is the most indispensable thing and for reaching aims, this is necessary to accept having the same days. It is predicted that to follow similar means and conduct the same things humans will become more triumph in the near future.