Many believe that living in a city offers greater benefits compared to life in the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is claimed that the city offers a wide range of opportunities as compared to rural areas.I totally agree with the statement and in my coming paragraphs, I shall enlighten you on the issue. To begin with, City offers numerous benefits and opportunities of employment, better life and a high standard of living. for example; cities are rich in multinational companies, so there is a lot of chances to get a job easily. Even the wages are high as compared to villages. Another thing is the health care sector, like Multispeciality hospitals or tertiary hospitals are available in cities. A person can get treated with advanced disease or investigated easily by visiting this kind of hospital and in the countryside there are only primary care centres which are responsible for treating or referring patients to higher centres. Another aspect is high standard living like visiting restaurants, Cars and sophisticated local transport system. Next thing is, Cities have a lot of recreational parks, water kingdoms and malls where people can spend their weekends with family and friends which is not available in the countryside. There are some disadvantages too living in cities like air pollution, congestion which can be seen hardly in the countryside. metropolis have airports and railway stations which people can commute to another state easily as compared to villages they have to come city. In Conclusion, I totally agree that living in cities gets more benefits rather than loving in the countryside even though there are a few disadvantages.