Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing (for example, through cell phone tracking and security cameras). In many cases, the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening.

In the concurrent world, advanced technologies are everywhere in our daily lives. Due to this advancement, we have invented lots of electronic devices. Some people concerned that these pieces of equipment may offend us. They think that these phones may share our information to others. Also, we do not know that we have been watched most of the time. To me, I consider that this may lead to flaws if we do not handle it well. After the 19 century, the computers had shown up. We all know that these calculators can store loads of databases. The cyber links also have been improved recently. Combined these two inventions, it can be easier to track everyone in the world. Generally, modern people cannot live without the internet. When we first connect to it, it start to record what we have googled. After that, it sends data to its services storage machines. In addition, those big companies such as Google can know precisely the things that you have done before. What’s more, it is clear that when you are travelling, you obviously utilise online maps to navigate yourself. However, when you try to find the roads, those apps such as Apple map also collect your locations. In addition, those apps can also know where you like to go. Hence, they can send relevant adverts to you and promote their incomes. To conclude, I consider these monitoring technologies sometimes can be convenient. However, it sometimes also can be bothered. If those enterprises can moderate their policy and let the folk know exactly what they are doing, this may become its benefit.