Why are some people who leave school early more successful compared with those who complete their studies? Provide reasons why they are more successful and what are the requirements for success?

The controversial topic concerning success never fails to attract public attention. Which begs a question: why are many folks who leave school early are more likely to succeed while those who finish their studies have lower chances of success. In my opinion, The reasons for this are social reasons and financial reasons. This essay will discuss the requirement for success like integrity and dedication. some people who leave their school early succeed. This is because of social and financial reasons. Firstly, from the social standpoint, they would be able to interact with others earlier and would gain social experience before others finish their education. Furthermore, they would be able to gain soft skills. They would also do mistakes and learn how to rectify them earlier than others. Secondly, from a financial standpoint, they would be able to work sooner and make money sooner than those who finish their education. Therefore, they would be more likely to have a good future. For example, encouraging research found that 80% of the folks who leave their education early are more likely to be successful in both social and financial life.For these reasons, I believe they would be more successful compared with those who finish their education. Some might ask what are the requirements for success? When it comes to success we can see that Integrity and dedication are always crucial qualities to success. In conclusion, Folks who decide not to finish their school are more successful than folks who finish their school education. This essay showed that social and financial reasons are the key to success. This essay also provided the requirements of success like integrity and dedication