Many childhood diseases can now be prevented through the use of vaccines. Should parents be made by law to immunize their children against common diseases or should individuals have the right to choose not to immunize their children? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Prevention is better than cure; mankind can protect from illness by injecting vaccinations; this is the best way to stay way from numerous childhood sickness. However, parents should be injected vaccination by following the ministry rules to their toddler to fight common illness or this choice is made by individuals and they have a right to not immunize their infant. I think fathers and mothers should be made by law and legislate to immunize their little ones and this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. On the one hand, vaccination plays a crucial role in humans life because this can only protect from diseases, especially in childhood sickness, therefore, parents should be injected vaccine for their infant, thus, numerous diseases reduce like chickenpox. For example, in western countries parents should adhere their nations' law for vaccination in childhood period, thus, polio diseases was eliminated when vaccine was found. In addition, these kinds of deadly diseases should be prevented in childhood time by putting vaccination, therefore, children's immune system can protect to toddler. On the other hand, this kind of immunize vaccination can only choose by an individual rather than strictly rules by the authority because some persons do not like to inject vaccine for their little ones when theirs ' ministry does forcefully. For instance, in the USA citizens have to pick this right about vaccination rather than the authority because America is the democratic nation, therefore, if they need, they go to put immunization, besides they never do this by following laws. Therefore, this is an individual right toi choose this. To conclude, vaccination is the best idea to preventing illness; countless chidhood diseases can be prevented by putting immunization, hence, many parents do this and adhere rules. Common person have a right to pick this whether do or not. However, in my opinion, about this, parents should be follow the law about chilhood prevents vaccination, thus, affecting the ratio reduces tremendously.