It is more important to spend public money on promoting a healthy lifestyle in order to prevent illness than to spend it on treatment of people who are already ill. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

For the time being, a great amount of money for investing in the health condition of people has never failed to provoke debates. There is a controversial perspective heating a debate over who should be allocated on healthy life’s qualities. In my point of view, I am well convinced that the normal inhabitants and those in ill health should be spent money for their health. Indisputably, allocating a sum of money to enhancing the healthy lifestyle of residents is an outstanding investment, especially in the nutrient products to maintain their physical health. Since absorbing a wide range of fundamental nourishments from a wealth of classifications fresh ingredients such as pork meat, juicy fruits and vegetables, can facilitate one’s body and field them to be in a good shape to make sure that all of the inhabitants on global have a decent and well-being function of physical health. For example, youngsters nowadays have a tendency to lead a healthy lifestyle by consuming a lot of nutrient products and taking a gym course to revamp their strength and prevent urgent diseases like diabetes and cancer. Hence, spending a large number of funds on boosting a healthy lifestyle to get away from illness can act as the most significant tactic. Whilst the redeeming features of allocating money to residents’ health are widely acknowledged, people who are in a bad condition of physical health also should be invested in. Specifically, those who are already ill really need the help from surroundings associated with medical treatments, which can help them to easily back to work and live as a normal shelter and make them stop thinking that they have already become a serious burden in their own family as well as society. As an illustration, patients who are in a dangerous situation due to the rampant COVID-19, already need some remarkable methods like Pfizer's Inc vaccines which help them to prevent the widespread of this urgent virus. Hence, investing an amount of money in protecting unlucky patients from pressing problems also plays a vital role. To sum up, both ordinary people and those in ill health should be invested in spending funds with a view to improving their health condition. In my opinion, each has its own perks, it is more optimal to combine both mentioned factors.