some people believe that parents should teach their students to be good citizens ,however believe that school should do this .Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is considered by some that it is parents ' responsibility to teach their kids how to behave,while others think it is schools ' job.In my opinion,I believe that each side should take a part in this task, and not only to be confined to one of them,so the children grow up with great moral principles. On the first hand, parents are the only ones accountable for their kids,and they must provide for them everything they need,not only financially,but also emotionally and most importantly they must raise their children on good morals behaviours,and to make sure that they apply those rules also on themself, so that they become the model that their child looks for, in other words, if, for example,a kid hears a bad word from his fathers and said it the next day to one of his friends at school,the principal will call for his parents and they will be questioned about the source of the kid's language,and the will be in a bad image. On the other hand,some people think that schools should take a role in raising students,to illustrate, children spend a lot of time at school,around one- third of their day,which does not leave them much time with their parents,that already come exhausted after work, therefore, schools should dedicate a portion of classes time to guide students a teach them good morals, for instance,how to respect each other and how To sum up,Its parents ' duty and responsibility when it comes to the behaviour of their child, however schools are educational institutions and moral principles must be learnt by every kid, hence,they also should take a part in teaching kids good morals.