Some people say the government should give the health care the first priority, some others believe there are more important priorities to spend the taxpayers’ money. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It’s an argument between two groups that the Government should allocate taxpayer money for health care rather than spending on other important priorities such as education, transport and park development. I completely disagree with the statement. This essay will describe my view with valuable supporting points. First of all, medical care is very important for all the individuals in the world. All the pupils will definitely face some kind of life challenging emergency situations in their life, Government support the healthcare team by providing them with adequate necessities. For example, in the Covid19 pandemic entire world was under medical emergency, only the health -worker team played the role to survive one other life by risking their own life. In addition, health care society has the key role for once life, it should be taken care of properly. For instance, in the recent pandemic for more specification countries like India suffered a lot with lack of oxygen supply to the emergency patient and figure lot of young deaths. This situation happened because of no proper budget allocation for the health care team On contrary, even other departments like Education, transportation and other faculties are equally important. The administration should allocate the budget accordingly. For example, the education system is important for all life which determines one future life. In conclusion, health care workers play an important role in all individual life. All the departments are equally important but the medical field should prioritise among all the Government should allocate the budget accord to the necessity