In some countries it is thought advisable that children begin formal education at four years old, while in others they do not have to start school until they are seven or eight. How far do you agree with either of these views

Several representatives of contemporary society deem that children should embark to go to schools at the age of four whereas others argue with this position and allege that juveniles are ready to be school students at seven or eight years old. From my perspective, it cannot be denied that these positions are composed of a fraction of the truth. Therefore, I am going to reflect on this essay my own view of such an issue and to provide strong arguments, which confirm my own opinion. On the one hand, the educational area is an essential part of human life. The vast majority of the population must be literate and able to read, write and speak. Owing to schools juveniles get such capabilities. As far as I am concerned, a number of parents contend that it would be a great idea to start to educate their heirs at the time when they are toddlers. To be more precise, from the view of several parents, children should go to school at four years old. Thus, they can leave school at fifteen and after that teenagers may enrol in universities or be hired in companies. Likewise, parents declare that it is a duty of teachers to teach children to how to read, how to spell words, how to write. On the other hand, kids should be ready for schools throughout their nurture process. At first, it would immensely effective to educate toddlers, to explain them simple rules. Thus, the educational process will be extremely easily for adolescents, if they receive various useful skills during their childhood. Secondly, toddlers should visit the nursery school before the primary school in order to acquire capabilities for communication with peers. From my point of view, if kids will visit such places they can not encounter troubles with the educational process, for instance, how to make acquaintances or how to write words. To sum up, I would stress that having made these points, it is true that such an issue incurs criticism. Nonetheless, only parents must decide upon for themselves, at which age they prefer to send their offspring to school.