Problems with environmental pollution have become so serious that many countries are trying to solve these problems. Suggest possible solutions and give your own opinion.

Nowadays environmental pollution has become the hottest issue for the majority of the countries and each country tries to solve it in their own ways,even some global agencies like the environment control board get involved in helping with this issue. In the essay,going to elaborate on possible remedies for the problem in detail. The biggest contributor to pollution is fossil fuels which add up greenhouse gases to the environment,so I would like to cut down on fossil fuels by using an alternative source of energy like solar energy,wind energy and energy from water turbines.Another contributor is plastic particles which once get in the environment stays there for longer periods as they have a long half-life,causing diseases in plants and animals.For,plastic I would suggest reducing the use,re-use and recycling whenever and wherever possible limiting the quantity of plastic entering the environment. Another environmental danger is from radiation and radioactive substances which pose the greatest risk to humanity and the environment,for this there should be global understanding for minimal use of nuclear energy strict no for nuclear weapons for war purposes and strictest control for nuclear isotope use and transport for the betterment of the earth. In conclusion,all the environmental pollutants are in majority of cases man-made and to overcome this, global efforts are required with eco-friendly energy options and replacement of current products with environment -friendly eco-products.