The governments should give each citizen a basic income so that they have enough money to live on ,even if they are not unemployed. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that, although people do not work, government organizations must provide an income for their survival. From my perspective, I agree with the statement partially because both factors have their own benefits. In this essay, both viewpoints will be discussed with the relevant supporting ideas and examples. To commence with, nowadays many people suffering without a job opportunity because of Covid-19. This explains that society who are strugling to find a work for them should receive a support from the government because they were tax payers and also contributed their support towards countries economy. For example, majority of Europe countries help their residents who are without an income get support from Public organizations such country like Zew Zealand announces huge amount of money for unemployed people. Thus, clearlty shows the possibilty for help jobless crowd with an amount for support themslef. To the other hand, becuase of government facilities, people are not show interest to find work for them. some of them takes advantage of this using public's money and enjoy their life without doing any work. This will get used to them and they continue their life spending government's money without any hardwork, However, this will make people who works hard for the country should spend tex to pay these workless people who are fit to work. recent research conducted by England news paper shows that 60% of people who are registered to work and income are fit to work but not ready to go work. This is evident that, if a person gets money for free then the one who are not ready to go to work. In conclusion, I support that both these argument because both stand in their own perspective of benefits. people should get support from the council if their not work and they should search for a work without taking advantage of this help from country.