An increasing number of children have become hooked on fast food and aerated drinks that donot provide much nutritions . This poor diet has led to a rise in obesity among children . What are the problems that are associated with obesity in children and what steps could be taken to prevent?

Eating fast food habits has become a trend among everyone due to its taste. Therefore, children have become hooked to consuming fast meals without considering its side effects that lead to developing many problems which I will explain and some solutions that can be taken to reduce them. To commence with the first problem,by eating fast snack offsprings have to face many issues regarding their fitness as firstly, they have to face obesity along with it, heart attack, blood pressure, and maybe face death. To elaborate, for making fast food, the quantity of oil uses much as well as species to make it delicious which put a direct impact on teenagers' health but they are unconscious about its effects. Hence, it will put a bad effect on their life as by eating fast food on regular basis, they may face a Harmon imbalance problem too. Further with solution, if a youngster wants to eat a fast meal than they have to take some actions to prevent their well-being from many diseases firstly, they should eat homemade food as well as do exercise on a daily basis which leads to maintain good strength and fit along with it, they also can join the gymnasium which can help to boost their stamina through this they can easily digest fast food and become healthy. Thus, it would put an impact on their Whole bony parts as well as in their life. To conclude, fast cuisine is not only cheaper in cost but also easily available at every place, however, by consuming it, youth have to face health problems so they should eat in limited means occasionally and take some actions to prevent their body from diseases such as eating homemade food, exercise, yoga, morning walk and gymnasium.