Some of today’s schools insist that all students have their own laptop computer in class to assist in their education. Do you feel that this would be an advantage to students’ education or would it be an unnecessary complication?

Technology is flourishing by leaps and bounds in all fields, especially in education. Today's education system forces that all pupils should have own personal laptop for their study purpose in classtime. Some think that this gives huge benefits while others say that this is an unnecessary. This essay discusses both viewpoints, I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, there are numerous adavnatages of having laptop in classroom for studies because teacher can explain perfectly with using innumerable examples, videos and lectures. Student's may be free to come school with their laptop rather than having all notebook and materials; high-tech classroom can only teach the modern knowledge and broad ideas, therefore, they might get a good employment in future because our world is fully modernized. For example, in Australian's pupils only bring to their school namely personal computer, this can give enormous explanation and ides while teacher thaught the learners. Therefore, this kind of modern classroom can provide a plethora of advantages undoubtedly. On the other hand, using computer in classroom gives some drawbacks. One of the major drawbacks is that the learners might be used computer for their personal use rather than academic such as surfing the internet, chatting to friends and playing video games, this can be interrupted while studing. Another disadvantage is that students may be seen laptop's screen a multitude time in classroom while they would be affetced to their eyesight power, hence, countless scholars wear power glass for short distance eyesight trouble. For instance, in the Indian's scholars wear glass tremendously who are studying the modern and high-tech classroom. Therefore, this tendency might be given adverse effect on learners. In conclusion, having a computer in classroom provides numerous benefits such as understanding throughly with the tutor guidences guidances and enhancing the technicla wisdom; affecting eyesight power and concenrate missing while in classroom is the drawbacks of this trend. Therefore, I think using a laptop in classroom has countless advantages to learners.