Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situations Such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.others argue that is better to try and improve Such situations . Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this globally hectic era, people are having a very tight schedules because of jobs and study. So, it gets hard for an individual to manage work and personal life balance which results in many unacceptable situations that may include shortage of money or dissatisfaction of job. The prevailing argument might have varying concerns as per opposing perceptions. Many people claim that it is good practice to accept such situations. However, others are more focused on improving these circumstances by finding different ways. I will describe both notions in the impending inscribing. To begin with, this cutting-edge era has enhanced the lifestyle of a human. Nowadays, people are running towards maintaining social status at the cost of anything whether it comes to their financial or personal life. Undoubtedly, maintaining a social life is not a bad concern but it must not impact one's life mentally. Youth is becoming more money minded. As a result, they try to opt for easy tricks to earn money even if it is accepted by their inner self or not. This leads to an unsatisfactory and short line of work and a shortage of money. It becomes hard for a person to accept these practices which have become the cause of depression for many. On the other hand, hard work and motivation always play an important role in blooming one's life. Youngsters should be more focused on their passion, goal, planning and action to achieve a prosperous, satisfactory and successful life. They should be involved in production as well as mind relaxing activities like yoga, spiritual sessions which will not only bring inner peace but will improve the level of thinking too. Therefore, one should always be ready to accept such changes rather than getting demotivated. In conclusion, everyone has to face many ups and downs in life but it totally depends on us how we react towards a particular aspect. It is always better to try different ways to improve a situation rather than crying and waiting for it to get worst.