Some people say that the only way to get success is to go to university. Others say that it depends on other factors. What is your opinion?

There are tremendously controversial perspectives heating a debate over success. While some claim that tertiary education is the sole tactic to achieve success, the opposite makes a statement that there are other elements contributing to feats. I would contend that while each has its own redeeming features, it is optimal to combine both mentioned statements. In this day and age, we all reside in a knowledge-based society, which means the more knowledge they digest, the more recognition they gain. Attending colleges, young scholars can be established their firm foundation for their upcoming career orientations. Besides, a wide range of leading enterprises puts a premium on academic reports regarded as one of the criteria to land occupations with a handsome salary range. International corporations such as Facebook, Google, which are leading firms in the technological field, regard bachelor degrees as a prerequisite, and In Vietnam specifically, numerous students of an eclectic mix of leading universities such as HANU, NEU, FTU secure aspirant vocations after graduating, both of which can be cited as transparent examples. From my point of view, having qualifications makes a great contribution to accomplishments While the redeeming features of getting access to tertiary education are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if those of other factors are ignored. A set of interpersonal skills plays a paramount role in helping people achieve high-flyer positions. Communication can be cited as an outstanding instance. If budding job-holders hone this skill to the mastery, they can express precisely their ideas and avoid undesirable misunderstandings which are able to trigger tense conflicts among co-workers and upper-managers. Besides schooling, there are numerous elements that are determinants of people’s accomplishments. In a nutshell, to achieve feats, people should combine both theoretical insights and soft skills simultaneously