In the future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

There is a tendency that everyone will stop purchasing books and magazines on paper because they can get them for free from the internet. I would totally agree to read articles or anything else and do not worry about spending money on it. Moreover, it is not only about money, but also to preserve forests from destroying. Firstly, when anyone enters a bookshop, they will see how it is expensive and some people can not afford t, especially students. While I had been working on the research for the higher degree, I had to read plenty of articles and books. If there was no internet, I might get broke by buying all the needed literature. Fortunately, I had an opportunity to download it without spending a penny. There is a large number of students, who have low income and they can read newspapers online for free as much as they can. They would learn a lot and become successful graduates. Secondly, our nature is dying out from cutting off the trees. Manufacturers should get concerned about taking care of forests because it gives fresh air to humans. In order to preserve the planet, paper production must be turned into massive gadgets making, like electrical or audiobooks. Populating these devices would help for ecological environment and encourage everyone to read conveniently from the internet. To conclude, reading online could give chance to anyone for education for free. It would help not only with studying but take care of forests and animals who live there as well.