Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Others believe that there are health benefits of living in cities. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

There are a number of people who believe that living in rural areas is easier to have a better healthy lifestyle. Whereas, some people argue that it is more beneficial in health for them to live in cities. From my perspective, I agree with the latter. It is true that there are several reasons for easier to have a healthy lifestyle in remote areas. Unlike in the cities, the number of emissions in the countryside is lower than that which enriches the fresh air for civilians. Apart from that, people living in these areas can easily approach the organic fruits and vegetables made from the farmer’s own hands. For instance, my grandparents are also farmers and have a garden that provides me with food each time I visit them. This is why rural areas are believed easier to have a healthy lifestyle. On the other hand, I believe that many people choose to live in metropolis due to the fact that there are more and better hospitals which are attached with modern equipment along with medicines and treatments. For instance, in Vietnam, especially during the pandemic, most people are vaccinated and easily look for some online treatments. Moreover, they also have more opportunities to access some of the best hospitals in major cities when being affected by this contagious virus. Although there are a number of pollution problems still maintained, this can be overcome due to the fast-paced development of technology in the future. In conclusion, living in the countryside got a few advantages. However, in my opinion, it is better to live in cities to seek better health benefits.