Modern lifestyle mena that manu parents have little time for their children. Many children suffer because they do not get as much attention from their parents as children did in the past. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it's common to meet parents extremely occupied with a busy life that result in less time to be with their family. Who suffers the consequences of this lifestyle is their children, since their relatives couldn't give the necessary care that they really need. In my point of view, this is an important issue for modern society and it should be analyzed carefully, with urgency, because it may create a new generation of disturbing relationships. It's true that we are working more and more in the last decades. Furthermore, differing from the past, in which only the man normally work, today both gender become workforce and they usually have full-time jobs. As a consequence, kids must pass all day long in their schools, which are assuming the responsibility of educating these ones, not only for academic questions but also with moral values. That is a huge point, and as such, should be treated by the parents, not by teachers. Additionally, these professionals aren't able to teach such important and personal lessons at the same time for all their students as well as they can't guarantee that all of them will understand these teachings. According to experts, this might cause phycological diseases and relationship problems. The first, and maybe the most common one, is anxiety that can promote difficulties in the development of learning. As a result, the child might suffer disturbs in the communication process and in the way of expressing itself. Likewise, the insecurity of not having the presence of a father or mother around might bring serious phycological issues that, unfortunately, can even provoke suicide, which is, in my opinion, the most significant concern of all. In conclusion, our society should analyze urgently our lifestyle because this will be responsible for a whole generation that has already been built in the last years. Then, the parents' attention in daily children's life is now a necessity that must be taken into account.