Some people believe that everyone has a right to have access to university educatiom and the governments should make it free for all students no metter what financial background have. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many opine that university education should be accessible for everyone also,the governments should create it for all rich and poor pupils. From my point of,view, I completely agree with this idea that schooling is the most significant basic right for all people. Firstly,one of the main reasons for this argument is,education is necessary for all people in the society to achieve some profits for both country and people. For example,when all the population have this opportunity this could cause cities,governments and communities to be faced multiple advances in different fields such as technology,medicine and psychology. This could help citizens besides the city authorities to have a developed country. Therefore, this makes it clear why enrolling on educational universities should be free additionally accessible for all citizens. Secondly,another noticeable reason is for individuals to find an appropriate job. For instance,in most areas where education is free humans regularly study diverse subjects. This could cause the number of companies also,private sections will increase. Additionally, this would create numerous job opportunities for the literates and encourage humans to study more. As a result,it becomes apparent there is a conspicuous reason behind each claim via societies. To summarise,I strongly believe university schooling should be available as well as being free for all the population. It is predicted that to conduct this by city authorities the number of citizens who decide to boost their level of training and developed regions will rise in the near future.