Some people claim that many things that children are taught at school have wasted their time. Other people argue that everything children study at school is useful at some time. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Children ’s education issue is always (hotly discussed by/the focal point of) parents and educators, trying to explore an optimum method. Some people think that it is a waste of time for children to learn many things and the other side assert that whatever they study, it will be useful at some time. Arguments can be made up for both sides and I think all children should learn various subjects which seem useless now and it is necessary to purposely develop their hobbies or specialties. Some claim children learning many different subjects is a waste of time because what they learn cannot be used when earning a living in society. For example, arts and music lessons are often available often indispensable 自相矛盾in schools. However, some parents think children cannot get practical skills that benefit them to get a job and make a living by learning these lessons. Additionally, some think these courses are useless because they do not plan for kids to be an artist. As a result, these parents insist that children should be educated on more subjects which can benefit their future work career. On the other hand, some people argue that what children study in school will make a difference at some time in the future, which is just it is merely not visible or immediately useful right now. For instance, still art classes that seem useless will cultivate the aesthetic ability of children, helping them find and feel beauty during daily life, which can lead them to be happy whether they want to be artists or not. Mental Happiness of mental is significant, which is even more important than getting a job because poor mental health can lead to deterioration of is also a part of physical health. What's the point of talking about work without good health? In summary, various curriculum arrangements are reasonable because these courses are beneficial to students’ growth, only sometimes the benefits are not immediately obvious invisible. As far as I am concerned, setting these lessons is also an effective approach for everyone to get an overview of different fields. Students can choose what they really like by these initiations to improve them as their own hobbies or specialties and educators can teach children according to their different talents and abilities.