Some people claim that many things that children are taught at school have wasted their time. Other people argue that everything children study at school is useful at some time. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Children go to school every day and spend much of their time at school. There is an argument that says that a lot of stuff that has been taught for children is such a waste of time! However, others believe that studying at these institutions is helpful and meaningful at some point. In my point of view, I agree that these places are really useful. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss both sides and support my opinion. To begin with, the reasons behind believing that institutions like kindergarten, primary and elementary faculty are useless because the way that the educational environment limits and kills the children creativity and intelligence. For instance, there is an international kindergarten in my city, and my friend has a son who studied at it she thought they used a terrible method of teaching young children, which is studying from 8 a.m. to 1 p.m. and just 15 minutes for playing, and there is a mid-term and flint test. She believes that her son was excited and smart before. That’s why she thinks kindergarten was a bad idea and her child was suffering. In contrast, people argue that the educational society, for example, nurseries, kindergartens, primary and elementary schools have many advantages. First, it sharpens the child’s mind and improves the skills of thinking. Like they are studying math, so they can count. Second, it helps to build a relationship with peers and become social hence, he will be friendly, kind, respectful and cooperative. Moreover, solving the problems, she/he will depend on her/home self such as tie his shoes, wear his coat and go to the bathroom. A recent study shows that COVID-19 time records a significant increase in the number of children who become less creative and social because they spent two years studying at home. They lost their ability to communicate with their mates and become more violent. Finally, teachers play role models in children ’s lives. When you ask a child who is his teacher in nursery school? Most of them will answer the question and confirm that these instructors were a reason for being successful. My orphan uncle, who lost his parents early, and felt lonely, his hair was messy and wore a dirty uniform. But his teacher was kind and merciful. She was his second mother and encouraged him. Now my uncle is one of the greatest doctors because of her. To conclude, while some people think that schools have a negative impact on young individuals. I strongly believe that educational communities play a vital role in a child’ life.