Discuss both views Why are people interested in true crime and anything that has to do with murder?

Readers all around the globe have an interest in different kinds of literature,including reading romantic novels,autobiography's of great people,history and science frictions,but among all these one striking interests in real thriller stories and murder investigational books is brainstorming and will elaborate the issue in the essay. Civilians curiosity for finding out the truth of each and every detail of sensational crimes and murders is a well-known phenomenon and investigational journalists go beyond the scene to provide this to their readers which gives them name,fame and money in the form of sale of their magazines and getting revenue. Interest to find out buried reality from under the documents and investigations is a nature for the number of civilians and they can not get rest until finding out the underlying story,in other hand pressurising the legal bodies to work hard on the particular cases. Murder mysteries are the most exciting and eye-catching topics for everyone from newspapers,television,magazines and all other media, therefore who bring the truth first in the limelight will earn the most credit, name and popularity and that particular media and people around it will become heroes out of sudden. sometimes too much interest and follow up of particular events makes it hard for police and investigational authorities to work on the actual crime as they have to share detail to media and higher authorities about what's going on in the case and, this will alert the criminals and if they missed some clues,those criminals can be able to temper or hide the evidence of a crime so this is a negative outcome of too much attention. In summary, I would say going behind greatest crimes is a citizens nature and it has positive as well as negative effects on the criminal investigation itself.