Although most people are reacher than in the past, modern life seems very stressful and the number of people are suffering from stress is at record level. What are the main causes of stress in modern life and how could stress be reduced.

This new age life is different from past few decades that makes people suffer from stress. There are various problems for hectic life and this essay will discuss few of the factors that makes people stressful. Now a days people love to make money rather enjoying their life. The living cost has been increased which makes us to run towards a stressful jobs which pays a lot. Moreover this world become more competitive so that we forget to pursue our passion for doing something we are interested in. As a result it ends up in pressure and stress by doing hateful work without any interest towards it. For an instance, one who loves photography works in a corporate to earn his day to day living expenses because MNC will pay him more comparatively to his passion. This may stress him by not doing what he loves. In this era, most of us are apadted to this situation which affects the society by pushing them into pressure. Secondly most of the people are not finding the right job that matches their qualification. The main reason for this should be the increase in number of engineering colleges. There are as many colleges now and thousand of engineers are passing out every year but there are no as many job vaccancy which may stress the youngstres a lot. This can be controlled by not giving permissions to some of the worthless institutions. So that students may find some other courses which helps them to get a job. Finally I conclude this essay by saying that whatever we do there may be stress like worrying about our future or having some responsibilities that we find overwhelming. So we ourself find some time to know about ourselves like what we need in our life to stay happy. This is the best possible solution to live a stress less life.