Some people believe that language should be taught in small classes, while other people think the number of students in a language class does not matter. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Several representatives of contemporary society deem that language should be educated in small schools whereas others argue that a number of children exert an impact on the educational process. From my perspective, it cannot be denied that these statements are composed of a fraction of the truth. Therefore, I am going to reflect on this essay my own view of such an issue and to provide strong arguments, which confirm my core position. On the one hand, a total of children in classes have an influence on themselves. At first, it can be noticed that it is extremely difficult to concentrate on studying because of a plethora of juveniles in one place. Moreover, tutors encounter troubles with explaining materials fully. Secondly, it would be unfair not to mention the fact that these crowded areas are often noisy and live. Owing to such surroundings, students can not understand the majority of information and can undergo issues with homework On the other hand, some experts allege that the educational process of learning the language in classes with a lot of students will be more effective. For instance, adolescents can practise several skills such as speaking or discussion. Furthermore, teachers can provide various competitions for students in order to increase their level of vocabulary. In my opinion, team games contribute to the development of children’s personalities and can be indispensable methods for learning languages. Hence, a plethora of children in classes has a beneficial side for the process of learning the language. To sum up, I would stress that having made these points, it is true that such a tendency incurs criticism. Nonetheless, only parents must decide upon for themselves, which type of class they prefer. In my opinion, if a teacher’s way of the education system is employed for the right purposes, its benefits outweigh its flaws undoubtedly.