Families who send their children to private schools not be required to pay taxes that support the state education, to what extent do you agree or disagree.

These days Education has become one of the agued ideas are discussed in the present. some people believe that paying costs to private universities is not required of them. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my personal conclusion. I strongly disagree with the statement for several reasons. on one hand, A majority of individuals believe that taxes are more expensive and education institutions must pay the costs of taxes for many reasons. The most significant is that they think the government must pay for their kids. For instance, if they send one of their young to this school government will pay the costs. In addition, they think that taxes should be bear from these educational institutions. A good example is that private faculty must bear the added costs. Furthermore, some individuals think that added money must not applied in the country. A perfect example is that the government has to cancel these added costs and support the citizens. On the other hand, I strongly believe that payment for these education companies is required by the public for many convincing causes. the most important is that employee needs a good salary and the government applies taxes to them. An excellent example is that if a person works in a big company the person wants rent for this occupation. A second reason is that the government needs money for economics. For instance,citizens need a good life and the government must give them fantastic money. A third reason is that foreign people come to tour our country and these individuals should pay rent for our country. In addition, these things will pay off for our nation. In conclusion. although some people want to cut taxes, taxes have several benefits for countries and our nation. Therefore. I wish from government to reduce the tax value and give their citizens a wonderful life.