It is too expensive to look after and repair old buildings. This money should be spent on building modern buildings instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals think that capital should spend on the construction of new houses rather than repairing vintage homes because repair work is quite expensive. I partially agree with the fact that making a new building is easy these days. In the forthcoming paragraph, I shall discuss my viewpoint. To begin with, new development of homes these days are quite easy and un-expensive because in recent time we have the technique to construct homes easily in affordable price it also helps the society to create new jobs. Moreover, these days construction did not take much place of land to develop a society which is very useful for future aspect because of numerous growth in population, these days the construction takes place in the form of many stories towers in which thousands of family can live. For instance, in the area of 1000 square-metre hundreds of houses can build in the 4 story building. Furthermore, it also helps the government to provide amenities easily like gas supply, transportation system because in the new home system people live in the closer area. So, providing such facilities become easy for the authorities. However, the construction of a new home creates lots of problems as well. Firstly, making new houses required lots of natural resources, which we have in limited quantities. For example, Sand, Cement, petroleum. Secondly, it also creates problems for our ecosystem, many reports suggest that construction causes air pollution. To conclude, Building new houses can be easy and less expensive it also creates opportunity in society. However, it also causes environmental problems to our ecosystem.