The popularity of tourism is increasing day by day. There are many benefits of tourism, but it also creates some problems. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Todays people are so much travel thirsty. If the familiarity of the tourism are increasing everyday and for that has lots of advantages but also creating some drawbacks. This essay will intends to analyse the situation and also suggests some solution of this problem. Firstly, Nowadays all the people are so much busy with thier work. As a result when they get some free time people wants to go for travelling for relaxation. Even many types of tourism spot Change the form of the verb spots show examples are now available and also the foreign people came this tourism place. For instance, the world largest Coxs bazar are most popular tourism place. Moreover local people are benefitted to sell something and their work increasing for tourism. Also the hotel earn much profit by the tourism. Secondly, Tourist place are heavily developing. That's why when there have tourist spot Change the form of the verb spots show examples that place must be developed. For example, A tourist place must needed big decorated hotel or motel where traveller can stay for that that place build different storied building and the local People can get different types job source. Also foreign traveller increasing our currency by travelling. Opposite oppinion also against that, If there have lots of benefits but some drawbacks are remains here. As like tourist place now increasing crime a lot. The traveller sometimes fall the pick pocketer. In this reason the foreigner also face this same problem and damage the reputation of this country. Its so much harmful for people and this place.The government should take step for that. For example government manage there tourist police strictly and people should take care of themselves. To sum up, Its last but not the least because people always do thier travelling for reducing thier robotic life. If drawbacks are applicable but benefit is more than by tourism.