With the improvements in today’s health care, society has to care for more and more elderly people. Do you feel that society will be able to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people today and how can it be managed?

There is no denying the fact that the main purpose of improvements in today's health care is providing responsibility for the more and more elderly communities. actually, this subject is arguable. I will discuss if society will be able to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people today and how can it be managed? The first reason is that older communities pay a certain percentage of their salary to the government as a tax during their working life, so it is fear for them to get good health care and professional treatment when they need to keep their well-being in perfect as much as possible. The second thing, is that the elderly public can not work as a young community so most all of them do not have medical insurance, and there is difficulty in supporting the cost of energy care and they are vulnerable to getting many diseases because they become older. civilization must help them to get adequate treatment in time avoiding death. In my opinion, I consider that well-being is a responsibility for the elderly population is very important to the perfect community, which we have to offer the aged civilization who are cant support well-being costs, and the community can advocate the public to provide everything they can do for them to make their life more easily. In the long,run the overall of aged people will improve, and therefore the civilization in different age level will be satisfied because they feel more comfortable when they think about the older stage from the live. In conclusion, society should provide the best responsibility for older people because they pay their salary and also because of the give the kind of help is obligations of society.