A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It's often argued by some individuals that animals should be treated in a good way as human beings are because they have the same rights as humans. While others believe that they should be used to fulfil humans desires. This essay will discuss both points of view. With regard to the exploitation of animals, some individuals believe it is acceptable for several reasons. Firstly, they think humans are the most important beings on the planet and everything should be done to ensure human survival. For example, they can use them as an experiment to find treatment for most of the diseases. Furthermore, it is believed by some people that they do not feel pain or loss as individuals do, so if we kill faunas for food or other uses, then this is morally acceptable. On the other hand, I do not believe in the above argument because of several reasons. Firstly, protecting species play a key role to balance ecosystems. Because one of the crucial roles of all creatures is to act as consumers. Which is a vital role for our community. For instance, a recent survey published the number of some endangered species in Amazon zoo has seen almost a%40 decrease compared to the last five years due to an increase in hunting them. Secondly, people can get the nutrition for our bodies to work effectively from fruits and vegetables such as vitamins, calcium, proteins and so on. they should not hunt faunas for supplying food. For instance, a recent survey published the number of vegetarians has seen close to%30 rise over last two years. Therefore, it's not ethical to kill species for the purpose of supplies. To sum up, although some people argue killing animals for research and food is ethical, I would argue protecting faunas are important and steps should be taken to improve their rights.