Today's schools should. teach their students how to survive financially in the world today. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this.

It is considered that financial management is an essential skill that should be taught in educational institutions. I completely agree with the above-mentioned statement and will explicate the reasons for that in the upcoming paragraphs. First and foremost, learning money management starting at a young age is a great way to develop financial skills in children so Basic knowledge about handling the money at the initial stage of life assist in future that's why youngsters who learn this skill in their childhood have a better method for dealing with economical issues. For instance, kids save their cash in piggy banks as a hobby and when they step into the adult stage, continue to save money in banks. Thus, the skill studied at schools helps them to build their lives strong financially. Moreover, It gives lessons about the value of money in life. Upon learning about the worth of capital they do not waste it on irrelevant things such as buying expensive accessories, gadgets and clothes to show off rather they save it for their future Apart from this, the current world is going through a financial crisis. To deal with these circumstances, experienced financial professionals are required. People who learn wealth management at a young age have exposure to different situations and knowledge gained at an early stage proves better to cope -up with economical issues. They can apply their theoretical skills as well as practical skills to fight Against financial crisis A survey conducted by capital magazine shows that 30% of the professionals who protect the nation from Financial crisis in a better way start learning basic skills in schools. Thus it proves that studying financial skills at an early stage of Life impact the future growth of the country. To conclude, basic knowledge about wealth management should be included in the school syllabus. as it will attract many children into the field of economics that will help in the progress of the nation.